Eminem Relapse

The highly anticipated album from Eminem, Relapse, is the sixth studio album by Eminem. It was first scheduled to be released by record label Interscope Records, along with subsidiaries Aftermath Entertainment and Shady Records in select few countries on May 15, 2009, followed by a May 19 release in the United States. Relapse was Eminem’s first studio album after Encore in 2004, thus ending the long wait, only to be succeeded a year later by his last album Recovery. Check out our Relapse section below.

Eminem Relapse Album

Label: Interscope/Shady/Aftermath
Release date: May 19, 2009 (US)
Discs: 1 disc

Eminem Relapse Track List

1.“Dr. West” (skit) 1:29
2.“3am”Dr. Dre5:20
3.“My Mom” 5:20
4.“Insane” 3:01
5.“Bagpipes from Baghdad” 4:43
6.“Hello” 4:08
7.“Tonya” (skit) 0:43
8.“Same Song & Dance” 4:08
9.“We Made You”Dr. Dre, Eminem4:30
10.“Medicine Ball” 3:57
11.“Paul” (skit) 0:19
12.“Stay Wide Awake” 5:20
13.“Old Time’s Sake” (feat. Dr. Dre)Dr. Dre4:35
14.“Must Be the Ganja” 4:03
15.“Mr. Mathers” 0:42
16.“Deja Vu” 4:43
17.“Beautiful” 6:32
18.“Crack a Bottle” (feat. Dre, 50 Cent)Dr. Dre4:58
19.“Steve Berman” (skit) 1:29
20.“Underground/Ken Kaniff” 6:19

Eminem – Relapse Lyrics

Eminem Relapse Buy Album

Eminem Relapse Album Cover

Eminem Relapse Album Cover